Southwestern Illinois Metropolitan and Regional Planning Commission

About Us

Our Services

Southwestern IL Metro RPC is a federally designated Economic Development District and provides services to Bond, Clinton, Madison, Monroe, St. Clair, Randolph, and Washington counties.  Services include planning, zoning, project development, and technical assistance in the areas of community and economic development, transportation, land use, public facilities, and natural resources.

The Commission provides grant writing and management for selected Federal and State grant programs.

Contact Us

Send Message

Please reach out at your convenience so we  can discuss your project.  

Kevin Terveer, Executive Director

   618 344 4250 x108

Linda Tragesser, Senior Planner

   618 344 4250 x110


10025 Bunkum Road, #201, Fairvew Heights, IL 62208


Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed